YouTube, if your looking for anything funny, random, sports related, techy, I could go on and on about all the genres of videos they have, but that would take me all day long because there are so many different videos. I use it for funny channels like Life According to Jimmy. Also it can help you with sports activities like football and track. I use it this way to look at the write form of hurdling and how to improve your 40- yard dash time. YouTube also has all the upcoming movie trailers which I love to watch and see what movie I want to see with my friends.

Netflix, think of any show or movie you’d like to see, it’s probably on Netflix. I can watch any breaking bad episode anytime I want at any place with the Netflix app on my phone. They have all the 30 for 30 ESPN documentaries on Netflix, I love those documentaries they always have the best sports stories. Yet another thing I can watch anywhere.

The NCAA March Madness app, is the best app around this time of year you can make 5 different brackets and watch all the games live right there on your iPad. If you get every single game correct you can win a ton of money. Plus this app is totally free, and I know I’ll be trying to win money next year.