What show sounds good today? Maybe The Walking Dead or Prison Break, oh here it is my favorite Breaking Bad. I love Netflix it gives you a ton of great shows and movies for a super low cost. When I’m done with homework and sports which usually happens at around 11:00 at night, I go to sleep, but when I don’t have any homework, I love to plop down on the couch and watch Netflix. I know I’m not the only person who enjoys it, and I’m going to tell you why millions of people think Netflix is amazing.

One reason Netflix is amazing , there’s like endless movies and shows too watch. I like the TV shows because you don’t have to wait for the next week to see you’re favorite show, when you’re done with an episode it goes right to the next one. You don’t have to worry about upgrading or anything to get new episodes Netflix does if for you automatically!

Another reason is Netflix has a free app you can get on the App Store just type in Netflix and you can download it onto your phone or Ipad, which is perfect for long road trips or even airplanes. Netflix isn’t even hard to understand, it has different category’s like recently watched. Based off of what you what you watch it makes a top picks for you!

I hope this will make you want to join millions of people around the world who have and love Netflix, because it’s basically amazing.